Customer Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2017
 

Peter and Andrew Woollacott (Ali too!)are a pleasure to do business with for a second time this year! Great people! The whole staff at skillman. I highly recommend you ask for these two if stopping at rayskillman ford in greenwood. They will take care of you. Buying is a pleasure here. Customer is #1. They way it should be. Very happy with dong business here and will continue to do so in the future.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

I took my car here for an oil change. I was treated like a VIP from start to finish! The staff made check in and check out for service smooth, and easy. The work was done for a fair price, and I relaxed in a clean, comfortable lounge, while it was done.The oil change included a complete visual inspection of my car, and the service manager clearly explained the things that were found after the inspection was completed. I recommend Skillman to everyone!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2017
 

I had a great experience looking for and finding a new car. Cornell Wilson was a great salesperson to work with. He listened to what I was saying I wanted and worked diligently to find me a car that is the perfect fit! Kudos Cornell! I will recommend you to everyone I know.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017
 

Thank you Brent for working us through the process. We have bought 3 trucks from Ray Skillman. The employees we dealt with have been great to work with. We have nothing but good things to say. We would buy again from this company Thank you John Kirkman Charlene Denney

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017
 

Ron/Manny and the finance guy were awesome. I got exactly what I wanted and they were super nice and professional. Will be returning to get my daughter her first car. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017
 

The group here has been the best dealership team I have ever dealt with. Whether its the service staff or my salesman Marin, I always get taken care of. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017
 

Great vehicle, easy buying process, loved everything about the experience with my new SUV. Would come back for another purchase in a minute. Staff was so helpful with the buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW