Customer Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Very willing to work with us. Great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I never got a chance like I did with the ray skillman hyundai team they were great wouldn’t give up until I was approved I recommend them to anyone go check them out

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Thank you Linda for your 5 star review! We greatly appreciate it!SincerelyRay Skillman Southside Hyundai

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Ray Skillman Southside Hyundai made buying seamless. We live about and hour from the dealership and knew what we wanted so they had everything ready to go when we arrived. Staff was experienced and great to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Thank you Ronald for your 5 star review! We appreciate you doing business with us!SincerelyRay Skillman Southside Hyundai

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Recent purchase of my new Ford Truck was so easy. My sales person was very knowledgeable as well as detailed oriented. Great place to purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

I have always had a good experience with any car maintenance or repair at Ray Skillman Hyundai in Greenwood. The staff makes sure that everything is completed to your satisfaction. The people that work there are also very friendly and courteous. I will continue to return for service for my 2018 Hyundai Elantra.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Sam was my salesman and he was very professional! I had some concerns with the car and he assured me that all would be taken care of.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful! I love my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Cornell Wilson is our car guy. He really takes into account what is important to us and he is not pushy. We just got out third vehicle through him and highly recommend him!

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW